Results to view:
Total: 206 Displaying: 91 to 100Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sunday, 23rd Oct, 2016
GLENGOOLE UNITED
6-1
FAI JUNIOR CUP 3RD ROUND
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (968 Views)

Saturday, 22nd Oct, 2016
CLONMEL CELTIC
8-1
MUNSTER YOUTHS CUP
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (595 Views)

Sunday, 16th Oct, 2016
REDMONDSTOWN
4-2
1ST DIVISION LEAGUE
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (611 Views)

Saturday, 15th Oct, 2016
MONEYGALL
10-0
FAI YOUTH CUP
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (641 Views)

Sunday, 9th Oct, 2016
CARRICK UNITED
3-2
MUNSTER CHAMPIONS CUP
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (657 Views)

Sunday, 2nd Oct, 2016
ST. NICHOLAS
5-0
1ST DIVISION LEAGUE
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (688 Views)

Saturday, 1st Oct, 2016
BORRIS
5-1
MUNSTER YOUTH CUP
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (713 Views)

Monday, 26th Sep, 2016
ROSEGREEN
5.2
TSDL Division 1 League
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (886 Views)

Friday, 9th Sep, 2016
GALBALLY UNITED
7-0
PREMIER LEAGUE
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (875 Views)

Sunday, 4th Sep, 2016
RIVERSIDE ATHLETIC
4-0
MUNSTER CHAMPIONS CUP
0 MATCH PHOTOS (0)MATCH REPORT (884 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW

 
 


 
Powered By YourClubWebsite.com